T20 series schedule for Pakistan, West Indies has been revised


– Twitter / File

Cricket West Indies on Sunday said that the schedule for the T20 series against Pakistan has been revised and the number of matches has been reduced from five to four.

The four-match series will take place on July 28 at the Kensington Oval in Barcelona, ​​the cricket board said in a statement. The other three matches will be played on July 31, August 1 and August 3 at the Guyana National Stadium.

“Adjustment […] It added that this was necessary due to changes in fixtures in the ongoing ODI series between the West Indies and Australia, which are part of the International Cricket Council’s ODI Super League, which will end on July 26.

Tour Schedule:

July 27: First match at Kensington Oval

July 31: Second match at the Guyana National Stadium

August 1: Third match at the Guyana National Stadium

August 3 – Fourth match at the Guyana National Stadium

August 12-16: First Test at Sabina Park

August 20-24: Second Test at Sabina Park

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here