Bangladesh will bat against Pakistan in the second T20.


Pakistan and Bangladesh captains during the toss.

DHAKA: Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah Riaz won the toss and elected to bat first in the second T20 International of the three-match series against Pakistan in Dhaka on Saturday.

Pakistan, who won Friday’s opening match by four wickets, made a change, bringing in Shaheen Shah Afridi for Hassan Ali.

The hosts have not changed.


Bangladesh: Mahmudullah Riaz (Captain), Muhammad Naeem, Saif Hassan, Najam Hussain, Afif Hussain, Noorul Hassan Sohan, Mehdi Hassan, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rehman, Shorif Islam, Taskin Ahmed

Pakistan: Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam (Captain), Fakhr Zaman, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Nawaz, Khushdal Shah, Mohammad Wasim Jr.

Umpires: Ghazi Sohail (BAN), Tanveer Ahmed (BAN)

TV Umpire: Masood Rehman (BAN)

Match Referee: Nyamour Rashid (BAN)

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here