Quetta Gladiators Team for PSL 2019


Quetta Gladiators Team for PSL 2019; Quetta Gladiators is the winner of Pakistan Super League 2019. Due to the best team and its players. Pakistan Super League fourth was an amazing tournament of Pakistan. So, the national and international players were part of teams. Pakistan Super League 2020 Will be held in Pakistan. So, here is Quetta Gladiators Team for PSL 2019

  • Sarfraz Ahmed (c)
  • Shane Watson
  • Sunil Narine
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Umar Akmal
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Anwar Ali
  • Saud Shakeel
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Mohammad Asghar
  • Danish Aziz
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Ghulam Mudassar
  • Naseem Shah
  • Harry Gurney
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Azam Khan
  • Jalat Khan
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Max Waller

About the Author

Umair Ahmad
I am a software engineer, public speaker, and small business owner at Youth Group Limited currently living in Lahore, Pakistan. My interests range from entrepreneurship to writing. I am also interested in politics, music, and travel.

Comments are closed.