Karachi Kings Team for PSL 2019


Karachi Kings Team for PSL 2019; Pakistan Super League 2019 was a most excited event of Pakistan Cricket Board. So, 2020 Pakistan Super League will be hosted in Pakistan. So, PSL 5th edition will be history Changing event in Pakistan.

  • Imad Wasim (c)
  • Colin Munro
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Babar Azam
  • Colin Ingram
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Awais Zia
  • Usama Mir
  • Aaron Summers
  • Sohail Khan
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Ali Imran
  • Abrar Ahmed
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Ben Dunk
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Jamshid Ali
  • Umer Khan

About the Author

Umair Ahmad
I am a software engineer, public speaker, and small business owner at Youth Group Limited currently living in Lahore, Pakistan. My interests range from entrepreneurship to writing. I am also interested in politics, music, and travel.

1 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. PSL 2019 | Pakistan | The Youth

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


CommentLuv badge