Lahore Qalandars Team for PSL 2019

eLuxury Supply

Lahore Qalandars Team for PSL 2019; Pakistan Super League is a most amazing cricket event of Pakistan. All the matches of PSL 4th were hosted in International Stadiums of UAE. As a result, we see a very low crowd there. So, PM Imran’s says that all the Matches of PSL 2020 will be hosted in Pakistan. So, Lahore Qalandars Team for PSL 2019 or Pakistan Super League fourth was.

  • Mohammad Hafeez(c)
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • AB de Villiers
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Corey Anderson
  • Haris Sohail
  • Hasan Khan
  • Rahat Ali
  • Yasir Shah
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Anton Devcich
  • Agha Salman
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Sandeep Lamichhane
  • Mohammad Imran
  • Umair Masood
  • Brendan Taylor
  • Gauhar Ali
  • Aizaz Cheema
  • Haris Rauf
  • Hardus Viljoen
  • David Wiese
  • Saad Ali

About the Author

Umair Ahmad
I am a software engineer, public speaker, and small business owner at Youth Group Limited currently living in Lahore, Pakistan. My interests range from entrepreneurship to writing. I am also interested in politics, music, and travel.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


CommentLuv badge