Multan Sultans Team for PSL 2019


Multan Sultans Team for PSL 2019; Multan sultan becomes part of Pakistan Super League in 2019. In other words, we can say its become part of PSL 4th in 2019 which was hosted in Dubai, and Sharjah. Semi-finals and final of the PSL 2019 was hosted in Pakistan. So, Pakistan Super League 2020 will be hosted in Pakistan. All matches will be played in Lahore and Karachi International Cricket Stadiums.

  • Shoaib Malik (c)
  • Steve Smith
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Joe Denly
  • Junaid Khan
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Shan Masood
  • Mohammad Abbas
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Umar Siddiq
  • Mohammad Junaid
  • Qais Ahmad
  • Nicolas Pooran
  • Chris Green
  • Laurie Evans
  • Nauman Ali
  • Mohammad Ilyas
  • Dan Christian
  • Tom Moores
  • Ali Shafiq
  • Shakeel Ansar
  • Andre Russell
  • James Vince
  • Hammad Azam
  • Johnson Charles

About the Author

Umair Ahmad
I am a software engineer, public speaker, and small business owner at Youth Group Limited currently living in Lahore, Pakistan. My interests range from entrepreneurship to writing. I am also interested in politics, music, and travel.